LONE BACKS

Indehaver | Arkitekt, maa

Lone@lonebacks.dk
+45 6136 1797

THOMAS BENDIX HENRIKSEN

Bygningskonstruktør, mak

Thomas@lonebacks.dk
+45 4214 9954

PETER HAUGAARD

Arkitekt, maa

Peter@lonebacks.dk
+45 2330 2633

NICOLA LYKKE GLIESE

Arkitekt, cand. arch.

Nicola@lonebacks.dk
+45 4214 9951

JAKOB HASTRUP CLAUSEN

Arkitekt, cand. arch.

Jakob@lonebacks.dk
+45 4236 6150

STIG LØCKE

Arkitekt, maa

Stig@lonebacks.dk
+45 4016 5943

ANNE KNOKGÅRD MADSEN

Bygningskonstruktør, mak

Anne@lonebacks.dk
+45 4214 9952

GITTE SØRENSEN

Bogholder

Bogholderi@lonebacks.dk
+45 4013 5224